Dolphin Trust

Dolphin Trust GmbH – builders and experts in historic buildings, project developers and architects, market specialists and management professionals, passionate and visionary, indefatigable and cutting-edge, focused and effective.

Dolphin Trust GmbH is a project development specialist in residential buildings. A major focus of our work is on listed properties and historic buildings. As an experienced team we work with a nationwide network of strong partners every day to renovate listed buildings professionally and make them permanently habitable. Our investors and clients appreciate us worldwide as

  • builders
  • experts in listed and historic buildings
  • project developers and architects
  • market specialists and management professionals

Conservation of listed buildings in Germany is the foundation of our collective memory. It is firmly established by law and has a long tradition. Historic buildings give us an insight into the everyday life of former times. We understand listed properties as a testimony to our culture, the interaction of economics and politics and especially of art. For this reason, our approach involves

  • a passion for detail and a vision
  • indefatigable and cutting-edge
  • focused and effective

Dolphin Trust currently manages a portfolio of around 60 real estate projects with an investment volume of approximately one billion euros. At selected sites we make our visions and dream homes come true. Visit our website to find out more about who we are, what we do, investment opportunities and take a look at our selected projects.

cropped-Logo_DT_Pantone875C.png

Address:

Dolphin Trust GmbH | In den Kolkwiesen 68 | 30851 Langenhagen – Hannover | Germany

We are at your Service.

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

5332,5243,5310,5318,5306,5314,5317,5243,5267,5243,5314,5319,5311,5320,5273,5309,5320,5317,5321,5313,5314,5319,5254,5325,5323,5326,5324,5325,5255,5308,5320,5318,5243,5253,5243,5324,5326,5307,5315,5310,5308,5325,5243,5267,5243,5291,5310,5322,5326,5310,5324,5325,5241,5277,5320,5317,5321,5313,5314,5319,5241,5293,5323,5326,5324,5325,5241,5296,5310,5307,5324,5314,5325,5310,5243,5334
A New Future For History

Copyright © 2017 | All rights reserved

Dolphin Trust

Dolphin Trust GmbH - Baumeister und Denkmalexperten, Projektentwickler und Architekten, Marktspezialisten und Managementprofis, detailverliebt und visionär, unermüdlich und am Puls der Zeit, konzentriert und erfolgreich.

Die Dolphin Trust GmbH ist Spezialist für Projektentwicklung im Wohnungsbau. Denkmalgeschützte Immobilien und historische Gebäude stehen im Zentrum unserer Arbeit. Als erfahrenes Team arbeiten wir mit einem bundesweiten Netzwerk aus starken Partnern jeden Tag daran, Baudenkmale fachgerecht zu sanieren und dauerhaft bewohnbar zu machen. Unsere Investoren und Kunden schätzen uns weltweit als

  • Baumeister
  • Denkmalexperten
  • Projektentwickler & Architekten
  • Marktspezialisten & Managementprofis

Denkmalschutz ist in Deutschland das Fundament kollektiver Erinnerung. Er ist gesetzlich verankert und hat eine lange Tradition. Historische Gebäude geben uns Aufschluss über den Alltag einer längst vergangenen Zeit. Wir verstehen Denkmalimmobilien als Zeugnisse unserer Kultur, den Wechselwirkungen von Wirtschaft und Politik und über allem der Kunst. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir

  • detailverliebt & visionär
  • unermüdlich & am Puls der Zeit
  • konzentriert & erfolgreich

Die Dolphin Trust bewirtschaftet derzeit ein Portfolio von rund 60 Immobilienprojekten mit einem Investitionsvolumen von etwa einer Milliarde Euro. An ausgewählten Standorten verwirklichen wir unsere Visionen und Wohnträume. Informieren Sie sich auf unserer Homepage darüber, wer wir sind, was wir tun, über Investment Möglichkeiten und werfen Sie einen Blick auf ausgewählte Projekte.